Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Links Page 2
Guitar Links
Acoustic Guitar Tips - http://www.nb.net/~alanb
acoustic guitar care and playing tips, ccm, contemporary christian music, guitar tuner, wallpaper, desktop theme, screensavers, calendat, music chord tablature paper, key chord conversion wheel, real audio, acoustic guitarists, jokes, links
B+ Chords and Stuff - http://members.tripod.com/~BPlusChords/
Christian chord sheets with B+ accuracy.
Christian Alternative Guitar Archive - http://members.aol.com/cgtar/index.html
One of the original archives - no longer updated
Christian Bands, Tabs, and Stuff - http://members.xoom.com/MJA81/Cool2.htm
A collection of tabs and info from a number of bands.
Christian Fingerstyle Guitar - http://christianguitar.co.uk
Hymns and Worship Songs arranged Fingerstyle
Christian Guitar Music - http://www.geocities.com/Athens/Atlantis/7232
A small but growing Christian tab archive.
Christian Musician - http://www.christianmusician.com/
Mostly acoustic tabs and lessons, as well as gear info and interviews.
Christian Rockin’ Guitar Tabs & Chord Charts - http://members.aol.com/ccfibril/guitar/guitarpage.html
A collection of accurate guitar tabs, praise and worship tabs, lessons, and more.
Delicate Fade - http://www.delicatefade.com/
A new Christian guitar and bass tab archive - mostly concentrated on alternative Christian music.
God’s Gospel Guitars - http://www.geocities.com/Broadway/Stage/5278/
An online resource for the Christian guitarist.
Guitar Hymns - http://www.guitarhymns.com
Dedicated to helping guitarists play hymns. Chord & some tab files.
Rockin’ With The Cross - http://www.1christian.net/guitar
The original Christian Tablature archive.
T-Rev’s Tab - http://ccws.net/t-rev
A tablature archive for Caedmon’s Call, Sara Jahn, and other lesser - known Christian artists. Also a great lesson on partial capos.
.
The Christian Collective of Guitar Tabs - http://www.intop.net/~cpitre/index.html
A new and growing Christian guitar archive.
The Christian Music Tab Zone - http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/christianmusictabzone
The ONLY Yahoo! Christian Guitarists Club on the Internet to date!
The Christian Music Web - Song Archives - http://www.christianmusicweb.com/song_archives.html
Alot more than tabs. Check this site out !
The Guild of Christian Guitarists - http://christianguild.com
Are you ready to join with Christian guitarists all around the world?
Tourniquet Guitar Tablature - http://www.geocities.com/Hollywood/Hills/8172/tourniquet.html
Tons of tab and info for Tourniquet.
World Guitar - http://www.worldguitar.com/
The first Flash guitar site with lessons, riffs, and jam tracks.
World of Christian Tab - http://www.flash.net/~rlharp/tab
A new archive of Christian tab and chords.
.
Bass Links
Bass Guitar Scales - http://members.tripod.com/~gibber/bassscale
A great resource and reference for all bassists.
Bass Work - http://www.vt2000.com/basswork/
Articles on various topics of bass playing.
Church Bass - http://www.ccad.uiowa.edu/~timv/churchbass/
A forum for Christian bassists.
Harmony Central Bass Resources - http://www.harmony-central.com/Bass/
Tablature, lessons, and everything else you need.
JD’s Bass Place - http://www.newwave.net/~bass/
Bass links, chat, message board, and more.
Tabs R’ US - http://members.icanect.net/~pdough/
Bass tab archive.
The Bass Place - http://www.bassplace.com/
Cyberstore for bass players.
The Bottom Line - http://syy.oulu.fi/tbl.html
Electronic magazine for bass players.
The Christian Bassist Page - http://www.msu.edu/~luceandr/
Archive containing tabs from Toonman’s old page.
The Ultimate Bass Resources - http://www.geocities.com/SiliconValley/Bay/7796/bass.html
Links for bass manufacturers and software.
Praise and Worship Links
11:36 - Praise and Worship Collection - http://members.tripod.com/~praise1136/index.html
A praise & worship archive with lessons.
David Thompson’s Land-O-Worship - http://low.fablink.com/LandOWorship/tab.htm
A collection of lead parts for praise songs.
Higher Praise - http://www.higherpraise.com/
Hundreds of Free Lyrics, Chord Charts, Praise & Worship Music, Midi Files & Sermons.
Hillsong Praise Tabs - http://www.geocities.com/errisseitugot
Hillsong tabs and chords, karaoke
Praise & Worship Links - http://www.mscomm.com/~kenbass/songs.html
A collection of praise and worship links.
Resource for Worship - http://www.kingdomquest.com/kqworshi.htm
Bible studies, drama, songwriting, and more.
ShareSong.org - http://sharesong.org
the latest praise and worship music for free!
Split Infinity Music: Praise and Worship - http://www.eaglenet.com/bmunday/worship.html
Music archive with worship resources.
The Worship Zone - http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Meadows/2451/
New praise music and other resources.
Worship Resource Center - http://praise.net/worship/
Database of over 3000+ praise and worship songs.
WorshipTabs - http://www.WorshipTabs.com/
Your source for all your praise and worship tabs needs. We have a database of 1000’s of songs to download! If you don’t find it here, request it from us and we will surely get it for you. - God Bless
Youth Pastor.com - http://www.youthpastor.com/
Find songs that fit the topic of your messages!